Home > The Kagayanon Thoughts > I promise.

I promise.

 

I promise to make you happy for it’s the only thing I want you to be.

I promise to cheer you up in times when you are sad.

I promise to keep calm even when I get mad at you.

I promise to think first before I will say anything.

I promise to be lonely when things go wrong between us.

I promise to communicate because I value everything we talk about.

I promise to accept you always even if you’re not my ideal man.

I promise to be honest.

I promise to let you know your faults.

I promise to point out your mistakes so that you will know what to change.

I promise to make you aware on times when you hurt me.

I promise to tell you everything you need to know.

I promise to let you stay who you are.

I promise to be just the same person you met the first time.

I promise to be faithful for you are the only one.

I promise to love you as long as it takes.

 

If in times I let you feel so down, please remember that no matter what happens,

I will always be the same person who loves only you and who loves you so much.

Happy 1st month love! 

 

 

 

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

