Home > The Kagayanon Art > Photo Edits by The Kagayanon

Photo Edits by The Kagayanon

 

Photo Edits by The Kagayanon!

Recently, I found this one great hobby of editing photos of my friends and loved ones. I’m posting some of my works here and I’ll be adding from time-to-time. Right now, I’m still very amateur but I’m learning. More great works soon! :))

my nephew Simon

 

my niece Chebar

baby boy

my cousin Jessa

my cousin Rhenan

my friend Charisse

my best friend Quette

my cousin Cathy

 

–The Kagayanon!–

 

Thank you for viewing my blog. God bless you.

Categories: The Kagayanon Art
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

