Home > The Kagayanon gets support from Various Artists :) > The Kagayanon Blog gets support from Various Artists

The Kagayanon Blog gets support from Various Artists

My blog has gone a long way since I started this 2 weeks ago.

I never thought these artists will view, comment, tweet, and post this blog!🙂

I am just an ordinary person with an ordinary blog but I am just so overwhelmed with your support. Great thanks to all of you, from the bottom of my heart. –The Kagayanon–

1. Princess Velasco

New Acoustic Sensation PRINCESS VELASCO posted on her facebook page THE KAGAYANON!

 PRINCESS VELASCO tweets about THE KAGAYANON!

“Thanks so much for this!🙂 It was my first time in Cagayan de Oro and I surely hope it won’t be the last. It was a fun, fun show and the kagayanons are really one of the nicest people I’ve encountered. God bless you and see you again soon!”  – Cess

Princess’ comment here in wordpress. Thanks much cess!

2. Jay Marquez of THE COMPANY

“Wow Roxanne! This is such a great and detailed documentation of the event. How can I forget the warmest audience we’ve ever experienced, only in cdoc. Thank you for this and we hope to be back soon. :)” – Jay

Jay Marquez of THE COMPANY commented here in wordpress. Thanks.

3. Moy Ortiz of THE COMPANY

Moy Ortiz message in facebook. Thanks Kuya Moy!

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

