GOLD Photoshoot

GOLD PHOTOSHOOT

Last August 22, 2010, I had the chance to join a photoshoot. It was my first time but I had so much fun. The photographers were very nice. I was nervous and I did not feel comfortable  but they encouraged me during the entire process… and holla! the photos turned out well!🙂

The photoshoot was entitled GOLD because it was in line to our city feast celebration .

(You know, Cagayan de Oro City is called the City of Golden Friendship in the Philippines)

The shoot’s concept was everything about GOLD — shiny, classy, elegant.

When they sent me the pictures, I could not believe what I saw! It was entirely a different me!

I looked so FILIPINA here. A conservative, sophisticated Filipina. hehehe.🙂

 

Photography by: Roger Nazar Jr. Lactao

Outfit by: Gil Macaibay III

Styling by: Denniz Almazan

Hair and Make-up by: Doods Tismo

My photo at Roger’s website!🙂🙂🙂

My photo at Dennis’ facebook account!🙂🙂🙂

That was one great opportunity, indeed! Now, that’s making me more excited for the next one!🙂

You may see the rest of the photos here or here.

Now, here’s some of the behind-the-scene photos:

while waiting at the studio

when I got home. teehee.🙂

 

–The Kagayanon!–

Photoshoots and Fashion. Copyright 2010.

Thank you for viewing my blog! God bless!

  1. September 18, 2010 at 9:43 pm

    Thank you and Glad you like it. Hope to see you in our future projects.

    Thanks and God Bless

    • September 18, 2010 at 10:33 pm

      You’re welcome. Glad you found my blog. :)) Sure sure. Just let me know. Thanks and God bless you too.

  1. October 8, 2010 at 11:23 pm

Leave a Reply

